IMG_0848.JPG

Minusio: a central and very sunny area there is 2 apartments of 75/80 square meters, 4/5 Beds.

There are suitable for families.

Dogs are allowed.

Private parking and possibility of charging the electric car.

Public transport is nearby.

Location and environment to Lago Maggiore

By walking, you can walk along a pleasant and panoramic path that sweeps the wide site of Locarno, or descend, in just a few minutes, to the splendid shores of Lake Maggiore, for walkings or water sports.

The Locarno region, with its lake sites and mountains with Cardada, the enchanting valleys: the Verzasca valley, the Maggia valley - and the Gambarogno region, are also easily accessible by public transport, which is located nearby.

Culture and events

The Canton Ticino as land of artists: Old Age mansions, medieval castles and churches bear witness to great architecture and works of applied art, as do the many picturesque villages. Visit the archeological and ethnographic museums and exhibitions of art and handicraft.

 

Locarno

In the town of Locarno you may enjoy a glass of wine and a nice dinner on the Piazza Grande, visit the Città Vecchia, the weekly market and small local shops. In the evening or with bad weather you can relax at the thermal baths Termali Salini & Spa in Locarno.

 

News

Did you know that Locarno was recently awarded by the UNICEF with the title «Child Friendly Community»?

IMG_0848.JPG

Minusio: gemütliche 3-Zimmerwohnung in zentraler sonniger Lage, 75 qm große, 4 Betten. Gemütliche 3-Zimmerwohnung, 80 qm große, 5 Betten.

Gut geeignet für Familien.

Hunde erlaubt.

Privater Parkplatz und Möglichkeit ein elektrisches Auto aufzuladen.

In der Nahe öffentliche Verkehrsmittel.

Der Hügel und das Ufer am Lago Maggiore 

Die sanften Hügel von Locarno mit gepflegten Fusswegen und das nahe Seeufer (6-7 Min. zu Fuss) laden zum Spazieren, zum Schwimmen oder zu Wassersport treiben ein.

Entdecken Sie die Gegend von Locarno mit den Ausflügen nach Cardada und in die zauberhaften Täler der Verzasca und der Maggia, sowie die Region des Gambarogno. Alle sind mit den nahegelegenen öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln leicht erreichbar.

Kultur und Veranstaltungen

Das Tessin als Land der Künstler: sowohl die mittelalterlichen Herrenhäuser, Burgen, Schlösser und Kirchen, wie auch die malerischen Tessiner Dörfer zeugen von grosser Baukunst. Museen und Kunstgalerien zeigen Malerei und Handwerk von einst und heute.

 

Locarno

Geniessen Sie ein Glas Wein und ein gutes Essen auf der Piazza Grande, besuchen Sie die Città Vecchia, den einheimischen Wochenmarkt und die kleinen lokalen Läden. Abends zur Entspannung oder bei schlechtem Wetter lohnt sich ein Besuch des Thermalbads Termali Salini & Spa in Locarno.

 

Aktuelles

Wussten Sie, dass Locarno kürzlich von der UNICEF als «Kinderfreundliche Gemeinde ausgezeichnet wurde»?